Greater Accra: Full List of Qualified Schools for NSMQ 2021 National Championship

The National Championship of the 2021 National Science and Maths Quiz (NSMQ) will kick start later in October to November 2021.

The NSMQ 2021 National Championship will be held in Accra at a decided venue Primetime Limited.

In the Greater Accra Region, 9 schools have qualified to participate in the 2021 NSMQ National Championship.

Below is the list of the qualified schools in the Greater Accra Region compiled by NSMQ Stats:

  1. St. Thomas Aquinas SHS
  2. Holy Trinity SHS
  3. Our Lady Of Mercy
  4. Ghanata SHS
  5. West Africa SHS
  6. Temna Meth. SHS
  7. Ashaiman SHS
  8. Chemu SHS
  9. Odorgonno SHS
Greater Accra Region

Dates for NSMQ 2021 National Championship

Primetime Limited, the organizers of the National Science and Maths Quiz (NSMQ) has revealed in a social media post sighted by the dates for the 2021 NSMQ National Championships

Check the dates below:

Recommended Stories:
1 of 11

Official Launch: 19th October 2021

Preliminary Stage: 26th October 2021 to 5th November 2021

One-Eighth stage to Semifinals: 12th to 23rd November 2021

Grande-Finale: 26th November 2021

The National Science & Maths Quiz seeks to promote the study of Science and Mathematics in Ghana.

This programme has been popular at unearthing local young scholarly talent since 1993 and was adjudged the CIMG TV Programme of the Year 2017.